Request A Call Back

Past Events

 

WEBINAR - idox adlib banner-02

Expert Insights: Establishing Document Equilibrium Across Installation, Design and Operations in the Energy Sector

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2023

Time: 11:30 AM EST | 8:30 AM PST | 4:30 PM GMT

Duration: 30 Min


WEBINAR - CSG eTMF Demo Banner-1


Reduce The "Work" In Paperwork:
Leveraging AI for Autoclassification of Clinical & Regulatory Documents in eTMF and eCTD Frameworks

Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Time: 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT

Duration: 45 Min


Registration Page Graphics-1

Evolution of QMS in Life Sciences: Emerging Regulatory Requirements & New Technologies

Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Time: 2:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM PST

Duration: 30 Min

Marcus Evans Life Sci WEBINAR - Conversation Flow Supporting Deck - FINAL SOCIAL_Page_01

Automating The "Work" In Paperwork: How Documents of Record Clear the Path To More Efficient Clinical Operations & Assured Regulatory Compliance

Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Time: 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT

Duration: 45 Min


Webinar Registration Page Banner 2-1



The Benefits Of AI & Automation In Clinical & Regulatory Operations

Date: September 29, 2022

Time: 11:00 AM EST | 8:00 PM PST

Duration: 45 min